Gauntlet War Question

  • I read about Gauntlet Wars that damage doesn't count in "battles where more than two parties take part" .


    Does that mean if I was in a Gauntlet Wars with "Sam", attacked his town and was winning... but then Sam has a friend send troop(s) in to the fight, then the battle doesn't count? I just returned to the game and wanna make sure I understand the rules. Thanks!

    ikariam-sig.jpg

  • I read about Gauntlet Wars that damage doesn't count in "battles where more than two parties take part" .


    Does that mean if I was in a Gauntlet Wars with "Sam", attacked his town and was winning... but then Sam has a friend send troop(s) in to the fight, then the battle doesn't count? I just returned to the game and wanna make sure I understand the rules. Thanks!

    ????

    i have allways seen :

    single ennemy ... single damnage

    2 ennemies .... double damnage

    in any war situation


    if is this that you mean ....

    firma.jpg

  • I mean like if there is a fight and someone is loosing then has a friend who is not in the gauntlet war send in a spearman... would that fight still count in the Gauntlet War?

    ikariam-sig.jpg

  • It will count but his friend's generals wont count, and your generalas which died from his units wont count...

    Delta.rs:

    -Arrow- {-ФАБ-}


    Epsilon.rs:

    -Arrow- {АПО}

  • I read about Gauntlet Wars that damage doesn't count in "battles where more than two parties take part" .


    Does that mean if I was in a Gauntlet Wars with "Sam", attacked his town and was winning... but then Sam has a friend send troop(s) in to the fight, then the battle doesn't count? I just returned to the game and wanna make sure I understand the rules. Thanks!

    please.... can you post here any CR about this question ??

    firma.jpg